Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
est.1981
01 230 35 36
 ≡ 

Meet the IACP Staff

Below you will find a list of IACP Staff Members and their contact details.

Lisa Molloy
Chief Executive Officer
lisa@iacp.ie or
ceo@iacp.ie 


Carol Murray
Operations Manager
carol@iacp.ie 



Martin Ryan
Finance Manager
martin@iacp.ie


 

Iwona Blasi
Innovation &
Development
Manager
iwona@iacp.ie 

Emma Gribben
Executive
Administrator
emma@iacp.ie 


Liz Gannon
Regional Liaison Officer
liz@iacp.ie 



Stephen Kelly
Accreditation Supervisor    
accreditation@iacp.ie



Ellen Kelly
Research &
Education
Officer
ellen@iacp.ie 


Laurie Dool

Laurie Dool 
Accreditation Officer        
accreditation@iacp.ie




Sandra Matthews
Member Care
membercare@iacp.ie 


Pat Hughes
Member Care
membercare@iacp.ie 


Aoife Darmody

Aoife Darmody
Communications Officer
aoife@iacp.ie 


Olivia Baxter
Administration &
Finance Officer
olivia@iacp.ie 







© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Payment Terms | . IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536

COOKIES

This website uses strictly necessary session cookies only. Session cookies are requred to ensure members can access the members area and associated functions reliably. Session cookies expire automatically upon exit.